Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
Elizabeth   Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger,
Vice President
bkruger@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Sue Moylan Sue Moylan, Treasurer
smoylan@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
 Patricia Harkin Patricia Harkin, Secretary
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
 Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia, Trustee
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
 Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
 Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson
thenderson@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
   
 

 


Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets (includes Bills Paid)

-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(generally the second Tuesday of the month at 7p.m. at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

 

Board Meeting Dates
for 2017-2018

July 11, 2017
August 8, 2017
September 12, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
[meeting date change]
November 14, 2017
December 12, 2017
January 9, 2018
February 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018

 

2017-2018 Public Meetings Ordinance

2017-2018 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2016-2017 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2017-2018 Prevailing Wage Ordinance - [current wage rates]

2017-2018 Operating Budget


Annual Financial Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010