Board Members | Board Meetings | Trustee Election 2021

Financial Information | Finance Reports | Annual Reports

 


Board Members

Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Elizabeth Kruger Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger, Vice President
bkruger@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2021
Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia, Treasurer
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Patricia Harkin Patricia Harkin, Trustee
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson, Secretary
thenderson@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2023
Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
John Kokoris

John Kokoris
jkokoris@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2021

   

 

Board Meetings

Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets
(includes Bills Paid)


-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(The second Tuesday of the month at 7pm at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

Board Meeting Dates for 2020-2021

Virtual Meetings

July 14, 2020
August 11, 2020
September 8, 2020
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020
November 18, 2020
Special Meeting
December 8, 2020
January 12, 2021
February 9, 2021
March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021 Virtual Board Meeting
April 13, 2021
May 11, 2021
June 8, 2021

 


Library Financial Information

2020-2021 Public Meetings Ordinance

2020-2021 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2020-2021 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2020-2021 Operating Budget

Current Prevailing Wage Rates

 


Annual Finance Reports

2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010