Name
 Title Phone Number
Email
Carole Medal Chief Executive Officer 847-742-2411 Contact the Director Form
Sara Sabo
Chief Operating Officer, Library Services  847-429-5984 ssabo@gailborden.info
David Considine Chief Executive Officer, Facilities Management 847-429-5978 dconsidine@gailborden.info
Margaret Peebles
Division Chief of Public Services  847-429-5983 mpeebles@gailborden.info
Robert Moffett Division Chief of Access Services 847-289-5989 rmoffett@gailborden.info
Miriam Lytle
Division Chief of
Community Services
& Program Development
847-608-5027 mlytle@gailborden.info
Denise Raleigh    Division Chief of
Public Relations and Communications 
847-429-5981  draleigh@gailborden.info 
Ana Devine Director of Neighborhood Services 847-931-2091 adevine@gailborden.info