Name Title Phone Number Email
Carole Medal Chief Executive Officer 847-742-2411 Contact the Director Form
Sara Sabo Chief Operating Officer, Library Services 847-429-5984 ssabo@gailborden.info
David Considine Chief Executive Officer, Facilities Management 847-429-5978 dconsidine@gailborden.info
Margaret Peebles Division Chief of Public Services 847-429-5983 mpeebles@gailborden.info
Robert Moffett Division Chief of Access Services 847-289-5989 rmoffett@gailborden.info
Miriam Lytle Division Chief of Community Services & Program Development 847-608-5027 mlytle@gailborden.info
Denise Raleigh Division Chief of
Public Relations and Communications
847-429-5981 draleigh@gailborden.info
Ana Devine Director of Neighborhood Services 847-931-2091 adevine@gailborden.info